Ministry of Gear

Organisiert vom MoG-Team Deutschland, ist dieses Fetisch-Rave-Event für alle gemacht, die ihren Gearkink und tiefsten Fantasien erleben und erkunden wollen.

Event
MoG Gear Rave

25. Mai 21:00 - 26. Mai 04:00

Four Runners Club, Asperg

24excl. fees

Musik Genres

TechnoTranceHardtranceHardTechnoSchranzPsytranceHardstyleRawstyle

Dresscode

MOG GEAR RAVE hat einen strengen Dresscode, der unter die Kategorie Full Coverage Gear fällt.
Dieser Begriff ist recht subjektiv, deshalb möchten wir hier ein wenig mehr ins Detail gehen: Ein paar der beliebtesten Outfits sind: Latex, MX-Gear, Lederkombis, Fursuits, Puppy Outfits, Zentai/Spandex, PVC, Uniformen, Arbeitskleidung, BLUF, Feuerwehr und mehr.

Oder kombiniere es! Zum Beispiel ein Femboy Outfit mit einem MX-Protektor, ein Spider-Man Anzug mit einer Puppy Maske oder Hockey Gear mit Balaclava. Sei kreativ und du selbst! Aber beachte das generelle Gear Thema.

Der Dresscode ist in unseren Spielbereichen obligatorisch und wird während des gesamten Abends dringend empfohlen, da unser Gear Rave für alle Gear-Fetischisten und Kinksters da draußen gedacht ist. In den Nicht-Spielbereichen ist der Dresscode weniger streng. Ihr müsst euch keine Gedanken darüber machen, ob ihr euren Helm oder eure Maske abnehmen müsst, um euch zu unterhalten, zu essen, zu trinken oder einfach nur frische Luft zu schnappen. Es ist schließlich eine Party und ein soziales Event.

Etwas sichtbare Haut ist definitiv kein Problem (get kinky :p), aber dir wird der Zutritt verwehrt, wenn du in Straßenkleidung, Jeans, T-Shirt oder sehr freizügigen Outfits auftauchst. Das heißt auch, dass das nur das Tragen von Dingen wie Mesh-Shirts, Jockstraps oder einem Harness nicht ausreicht.

Wenn du dir bei deinem Outfit unsicher bist, kannst du uns gerne deine Fragen auf Instagram stellen oder schicke uns eine Mail an [email protected]

Motorcycle Leathers
Motocross Gear
Rubber
Zentai
Sports Gear
Furry Outfits
Ice-Hockey
Cosplay
Diving Gear
Military Gear
Etc

Regeln

Kontakt

Ministry of Gear

Organized by the MoG team Germany, this fetish event is made for everyone that wants to experience and explore their Gearkink and deepest fantasies.

Event
MoG Gear Rave

May 25th 21:00 - May 26th 04:00

Four Runners Club, Asperg

24excl. fees

Music

TechnoTranceHardtranceHardTechnoSchranzPsytranceHardstyleRawstyle

Dresscode

MOG GEAR RAVE has a strict dresscode which falls under the category Full Coverage Gear.
This term is quite subjective so we would like to go a bit more into detail here: A few of the more popular outfits are: Latex, MX Gear, Motorcycle Leathers, Fursuits, Puppy outfits, Zentai/Spandex, PVC, Uniforms, Work Wear, BLUF, Firefighting and more.

Or mix it up! For instance, a femboy outfit with an MX protector, a Spider-Man suit with a pup hood or Hockey gear with a balaclava. Be creative and be yourself! Just keep the Gear theme in mind.

The dresscode is mandatory in our play areas and highly encouraged throughout the night due to the fact that the Gear Rave is intended for all Gear fetishists and kinksters out there. In the non-play-areas, the dresscode is will be less strict. You don’t have to worry about taking of your helmet or mask for socializing, eating, drinking or just to let in some fresh air. Its a party and social event after all.

Some skin visible is definitely no problem (get kinky :p), but you will be denied entry if you show up in daily street wear, jeans, t-shirt or very revealing outfits. This also includes wearing things like only a mesh shirts, only jockstraps or just a harness.

If you are unsure about your outfit please feel free to DM us your questions on Instagram or send us a mail to [email protected]

Motorcycle Leathers
Motocross Gear
Rubber
Zentai
Sports Gear
Furry Outfits
Ice-Hockey
Cosplay
Diving Gear
Military Gear
Etc

ID Card Request

You can request your own printed ID-Card for the MOG Gear Rave in the Four Runners Club (recommended). In order to have your correct Gearname and an optional Photo of yourself on that Card, please add your information in the fields below and request your card.

Rules

Contact Us